Lissa Blog: Jennifer Lopez Announced Summer Tour!

February 14, 2019
Categories: 

In honor of her 50th birthday in July, Jennifer Lopez just announced that she's going on TOUR! Check out the "It's My Party" dates below! Unfortunately she didn't disclose when tickets will go on sale, but we will certainly keep you posted!

Friday, June 7, 2019 – Phoenix, AZ at Talking Stick Resort Arena

Saturday, June 8, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV at T-Mobile Arena

Monday, June 10, 2019 – San Diego, CA at Pechanga Arena

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA at Staples Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019 – San Jose, CA at SAP Center

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – Sacramento, CA at Golden 1 Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – Denver, CO at Pepsi Center

Friday, June 21, 2019 – San Antonio, TX at AT&T Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Hidalgo, TX at Bert Ogden Arena

Monday, June 24, 2019 – Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – Houston, TX at Toyota Center

Friday, June 28, 2019 – San Juan, Puerto Rico at Coliseo de Puerto Rico Jose Miguel Agrelot

Sunday, June 30, 2019 – Chicago, IL at United Center

Friday, July 5, 2019 – Detroit, MI at Little Caesars Arena

Sunday, July 7, 2019 – Toronto, ON at Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – Montreal, QC at Centre Bell

Friday, July 12, 2019 – New York, NY at Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 – Mansfield, MA at Xfinity Center

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 – Washington, D.C. at Capital One Arena

Friday, July 19, 2019 – Newark, NJ at Prudential Center

Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center

Monday, July 22, 2019 – Atlanta, GA at State Farm Arena

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 – Orlando, FL at Amway Center

Friday, July 26, 2019 – Miami, FL at AmericanAirlines Arena

 

 

 

Cover image from USA Today